Voters Elect to Retain Three DuPage County Judges.

Yesterday, voters agreed to retain the following three DuPage County judges in the 18th Judicial Circuit Retention vote:

  • Rodney Equi – YES
  • Kenneth L. Popejoy – YES
  • Bonnie M. Wheaton – YES

DeBlasio Law Group, LLC extends its congratulations to these judges on their election day victories and for their continued service on the bench.